Berry Has Jumped

9 thoughts on “Berry Has Jumped”

  1. GO BERRY GO!!!!! We’ve all had those I’m-too-excited-to-ride-I-must-vault moments. Actually for real LOLed at that vaulting pic. Hooray for awesome lessons and shows and fun stuff!
    For the show in August, I would just figure out what height you want to show at and then pick two divisions. Some people will do three, but I’ve always been a proponent of only doing two in the summer heat. You can either pick them for a reason, or do eenie meenie minie moe. I’ll look at the prize list with you 😉
    SO JEALOUS YOU SAW JURASSIC WORLD. I haven’t dragged myself to the theater yet and I’m dying to see it. It makes me physically uncomfortable how much I love Chris Pratt.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Yes, help me!! I don’t know what I’m doing!! I feel like I should start with one… but then what happens if it goes well and I want more!?
      omg yes Chris Pratt is sooo amazing! I feel like I’ve been watching the two other movies I know about with him on repeat… guardians of the galaxy and the lego movie. I feel like a little kid, but I love the lego movie.

      Like

      1. Saturday we shall peruse the offerings! I usually sign up for extra classes and then scratch what I don’t feel like doing- there’s usually no penalty for scratching at local shows.
        Lego Movie 4ever. Chris Pratt 5ever.

        Like

  2. First of all I love your posts. They always make me laugh.
    And YAY!!! I’m glad you had a good lesson and Berry was so good. I can totally relate… sometimes when I’m surprised by something I completely forget the rest of what I’m supposed to be doing. I’ve missed many a halt!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. lol @ the vaulting picture! sounds like a great lesson tho – how exciting for Berry!! and trotting fences is HARD – i always seem to end up either a little left behind or a little ahead… eh at least the ponies are saints, right?

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment