The Gym is in My Future

5 thoughts on “The Gym is in My Future”

  1. Good luck with the gym. At least you like it. I despise the gym. You might want to join #goalbreeches on Facebook. It’s an equestrian group focused on weightless and being healthy. It was started by a different blogger, Nicku.

    Like

  2. Get it girl!! This is so exciting! My boyfriend is currently doing a weight loss program, and it’s so fun to see him so happy when the pounds drop! I know it’s not disco but I always felt like the black eyed peas had kickass workout music. Plus I feel like Fergi probably works out to her own music, and she’s got a banging body, so there must be something to it right? 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

