One Year of Blogging!

14 thoughts on “One Year of Blogging!”

    1. Thank you, I’m glad! I think I will have to post it, it makes me laugh thinking about it. (I sound like a weirdo, laughing at my own jokes, although technically they are the movie’s)

      Like

  1. congrats on one year! i love reading your blog, and actually found myself wondering (more than once) if i was anywhere near your neck of the woods while hiking around bull run in manassas this past weekend haha

    Like

      1. haha i thought so! i actually hadn’t been into VA at ALL in years, so… no i’m not down there very often (i live in bmore). it was kinda random how i ended up hiking there anyway but it made me think of you. will definitely let you know if i end up in the vicinity again!

        Like

Leave a Reply

