Random Things

10 thoughts on “Random Things”

  1. Love the dress! And I love the chickens, I think. I’d need to see them to confirm, but I’m pretty affectionate towards chickens in general. I also love the arena, it’s looking super cool! Again, I’m willing to send manfriend to help out. I’m just that much of a giver. I do NOT like that Berry is going all wonky. Baby horse needs to stop that!

    Like

    1. Hmmm he might be useful to lay out geotextile cloth! I’ll have to see how much those things weight. I’m not quite at that step yet though.
      Chickens are amazing, and I’m sure you’d love them. But if you’re sensitive to that kind of thing, you might never eat chicken again although I’m not and I eat it all the time with no guilt.
      And yeah, Berry needs to cut it out! What the heck Berry!!

      Like

  2. your arena is amazing – can’t wait to see what the finished product will look like! hopefully the swollen leg is nbd tho and Berry will be feeling better pronto

    Like

  3. Tell me about rain, we ‘ve had plenty of it for the past three days and more for today. Your arena is going to look nice when it’s completed.

    Okay, about Homesteader horse trailers – didn’t see any in SoCal, saw every other kind. There were a couple custom builds that were very nice you would want to live in yourself. 🙂

    Like

    1. I don’t want a drought, but it’d be nice to go one week without rain!
      I guess homesteaders are an east coast thing! I saw one on the road the other day and it was like seeing a unicorn!

      Like

Leave a Reply

