Fly Masks

4 thoughts on “Fly Masks”

  1. I am so happy you’re going to leave the bird to do her thing. Also, your pictures in the field are fun. I think I need to work on jumping a fence over and over and over and over in a circle. I feel like I just need to practice the rhythm and making it a non-event.

    Like

    1. Thank you! It seems to really help! My mare is really excitable, so eventually she just gives up. I decided she had done good when she finally put in barely any jumping effort, just that weird trot step they do over the jump. But I think if I asked her to, she’d actually jump it again.
      The bird left 😦 I was so sad. I must have insulted it.

      Like

Leave a Reply

