2015

6 thoughts on “2015”

  1. Having that base in dressage puts you miles ahead if you’re thinking of doing some hunter stuff! Chartering a boat down to the Caribbean sounds ridiculously amazing, writing that down on my trips-to-take list right now… And I’m convinced that home-grown vegetables taste so much better, I’m always mooching off my friends with gardens. Awesome resolutsions! (No matter what day of the year that you make them)

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I’m with you on #6 and #7. And kudos to you for jumping again. I feel like I’m learning it all over again too since I haven’t ridden much in years until I got Knight late September. It’s amazing how much thought I have to put into a small X. Ridiculous.

    Liked by 2 people

    1. I’m trying! I do okay when someone is standing there talking me through every step, but I clam up every other time. I’m so jealous of those people who do it so effortlessly!

      Like

Leave a Reply

