Horse Expiration Date

2 thoughts on “Horse Expiration Date”

  1. This can be so frustrating. My oldest is 15 this year, which isn’t bad, and in my opinion (assuming her health holds) she’s got a good 10 years of fairly serious riding left in her. I just bought her last year because my gelding (8) had a tendency to be stupid and I needed a confidence builder. She was off of my list of horses to look at because of her age, but I’m so glad I tried her out anyway, age can equal very positive things! Like sanity! 😉

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

